

Youth Leadership Henry Class of 2024

Isabella Bagwell Stockbridge HS / Ac for Adv Studies

Jaelyn Bounds Hampton High School

Bosba Chhavelith Eagles Landing High School

Anayah Cooper Eagles Landing HS / Ac for Adv Studies

Ana Corales Eagles Landing Christian Academy

Samantha Dalby Woodland High School

Graham Denio Ola High School Katelyn Dobbs Ola High School

Keyani Furtch Dutchtown High School

Sarah Grace Gilreath Strong Rock Christian School

Dakota Gordon Luella high school

Kelsey Griffin Academy for Advanced Studies

Hannon Grimwood Moss Impact Academy High School

Russell Gavin Hayes Strong Rock Christian School

Amiyah Jackson Dutchtown High School

Carnell Johnson Strong Rock Christian School

Alexis Jones Union Grove High School Eryn Key Woodland High School

Jenna Lane Ola High School

Rebecca Lee Strong Rock Christian School

Chandler Lewis Woodward Academy

Naella Medrano Ola High School

Kennadie Mosley Eagles Landing High School

Henrick Ngo Strong Rock Christian School Jiya Patel Eagles Landing High School Dhilan Patel Creekside Christian Academy

Ashlyn Phillips Ola High School

Lauren Ponder Heritage Montessori

Madelyn Reardanz Ola High School

Destiny Rivas Eagles Landing Highschool

Laila Sanders Eagles Landing Christian Academy

Carrington Stevens Dutchtown HS/Ac for Adv Studies

Jurni Taylor Luella High School

Sara Wade Ola High School